Nonpartisan, Redistricting Reform 2020 Legislators Pledge

In May 2020, CC/WI asked current Wisconsin legislators to sign onto the Common Cause pledge to support nonpartisan, redistricting reform. Specifically,“Redistricting should be fair, transparent, non-discriminatory and politically impartial.” A full description of this request can be found here

WI State Senate  

NameHometownDistrictPolitical Party
La Tonya JohnsonMilwaukee6Democratic
Chris Larson Milwaukee7Democratic
Jeff Smith Eau Claire31Democratic

WI State Assembly  

NameHometownDistrictPolitical Party
Don Vruwink Milton43Democratic
Mark Spreitzer Beloit45Democratic
Amanda Stuck Appleton57Democratic
Tod Ohnstad Kenosha65Democratic
Greta NeubauerRacine66Democratic
Katrina Shankland Stevens Point71Democratic
Lisa Subeck Madison78Democratic
Dave Considine Baraboo81Democratic
Staush Gruszynski Green Bay90Democratic
Jill Billings La Crosse95Democratic

Here are some Wisconsinites: citizens, state legislators and local officials that have taken the pledge... Will you? Join the movement for fair maps and redistricting reform! Sign on today.

Link to 
WI State Legislative and Statewide Candidates in 2018 Who Supported Nonpartisan Redistricting Reform

Updated 06/19/2020 - 8:40 AM